Faux painter in Las Vegas. 18 years experience over 1500 homes painted!

Services Provided

Decorative Painting, Faux Finishes, Interior Painting, Large scale Art

Areas Served

Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Paradise, Spring Valley, Summerlin, Summerlin South, Henderson

Awards

Cover of Las Vegas Living in 2006

Read More 

2 Projects for Ultimate Faux

 

Completed Rooms

47 photos

 

Faux Paint Ideas

63 photos

Write a Review

17 Reviews for Ultimate Faux

 

vincezam

Relationship

Client

Project Date

April 2016

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

Ultimate Faux executed our Venetian Plaster project flawlessly! We are so happy with the attention to detail, craftsmanship, and care we received by this company. From the very first consult with Joline, to the clean-up, we were not disappointed. We got exactly what we wanted and our kitchen and dining areas are beautiful. I would highly recommend Ultimate Faux to anyone who is interested in adding value and a unique feel to their home.

Read More 

Like (1)

April 5, 2016

 

Lev

Relationship

Client

Project Date

July 2015

Project Price

$10,000 - $49,999

Joline, Hugo, and the rest of the team from Ultimate Faux were fantastic. We had a very complex job in our high-rise condo -- painting walls, refinishing floors (concrete and wood), staining cabinets, detailed trim work, covering spots to match wallpaper, hanging artwork (sometimes as high as 20 feet from the floor!), touch-ups after other workers were done, and more. Everything was done professionally, on time, with thorough cleanup and care. They helped make our home beautiful ... and treated it as if were their own. Who could ask for more?

Read More 

Like (1)

March 26, 2016

 

weissjoan

Relationship

Client

Project Date

November 2015

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

We couldn't be more pleased with Joline Renn and her crew (Hugo, Christian, and Elvis) and the work they did in refinishing our kitchen cabinets. They always arrived on time and worked continuously throughout the day. When they were done, I didn't even need to sweep the floor. That's how clean and beautiful a job they did. We would be happy to recommend Joline and her crew to anyone..

Read More 

Like (1)

November 21, 2015

 

mlitherland

Relationship

Client

Project Date

November 2015

Project Price

less than $1,000

Joline and the Ultimate Faux team were professional, respectful of my home and the end product far exceeded my expectations. In the initial visit to discuss the project and provide an estimate, Joline gave me a clear understanding so I could anticipate the stenciling process and make preliminary decisions on colors. Her team spent the day at my home and were careful with clean up. But the best is my newly stenciled walls. I initially considered doing this project myself. I am so pleased with their work which demonstrates the high value in using experienced professionals

Read More 

Like (2)

November 8, 2015

 

blessy13

Relationship

Client

Project Date

May 2015

Project Price

$10,000 - $49,999

I have worked with many specialty painters but after having worked with Ultimate Faux, they all pale in comparison. Joline's knowledge of finishes of all types and her eye for perfecting every color is incredible. After working with Joline and her crew on many projects, I have been more than delighted with the completed job. Each of her crew brings their own expertise to the table and together as Ultimate Faux creates a flawless perfection when finished. Always on time, on budget, and after tenting whole areas before beginning any job, they leave the site cleaner than when they began, which is a tremendous bonus for any homeowner. Talented, gracious, and always ready to work to achieve the finish I requested Ultimate Faux is my number one company to call on for all specialty painting.

Read More 

Like (1)

September 27, 2015

 

pkumar12573

Relationship

Client

Project Date

August 2015

Project Price

$10,000 - $49,999

Joline and her team were excellent! Very easy to work with and Got the job done on time. My cabinets look fabulous!

Like (1)

September 7, 2015

 

dquig

Relationship

Client

Project Date

July 2015

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

Joline & her team transformed our kitchen, the island/bar, and living room builtins! They did a combination of faux painting & staining with some distressing to give our home a one of a kind look. They were neat, on time, friendly & respectful, and best of all- well worth every well-valued dollar spent! I find myself just standing around staring at the cabinets! :) All of the wood grains, wormholes, & knots are FAUX! Pictures don't do them justice! Thank you, Joline, DQ

Read More 

Like (1)

August 13, 2015

 

Comment from Ultimate Faux:

Thank you!!!!! It's been our pleasure to create for you both!

 

timamy4498

Relationship

Client

Project Date

May 2015

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

We have used Ultimate Faux twice. Joline comes out for the bid and is very good about translating our vision into an easy to read the bid. The bid will include options for additional/enhanced products or services that you may have discussed. Upon approval, scheduling was very easy to do via e-mail or phone. The crew was on time, extremely diligent about keeping a clean work area, and keeping you informed of progress or any breaks they were taking. Their work was perfect and came out as promised and before they left they cleaned thoroughly so that you would not remember they were there. I highly recommend!!!

Read More 

Like (1)

July 13, 2015

 

Mhoumachi Bhatti

Relationship

Client

Project Date

December 2014

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

I would like to give this company countless stars for both their professional work and extraordinary service. I enjoy their beautiful work and feel happy to recommend them without hesitation.

Like (1)

July 2, 2015

 

ioanacalina

Relationship

Client

Project Date

June 2015

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

We hired this company to paint all the interior doors and casing in the house so they would match my new floors. Also, they painted our bathroom cabinet. We were amazed at how they tent everywhere around the doors and all the areas they would work or walk on, so they won't cause any mess. They finished the job quickly, working 8 hours a day or extra and they did a great job! Love my doors now! They are by far the best company we ever hired! We are going to hire them again soon to change the color of our shutters. Ron and Yanna

Read More 

Like (1)

June 22, 2015

 

ryjo0216

Relationship

Client

Project Date

May 2014

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

Joline and her team are fantastic! She really helped develop the project with her professional opinion without being pushy. She showed up on time and her team was meticulous with prepping the job. I highly recommend her services. She knows what she is doing and truly cares about making the client happy!

Like (1)

May 7, 2015

 

hilari01

Relationship

Client

Project Date

February 2015

Project Price

$1,000 - $9,999

Ultimate Faux made the walls of my powder room look amazing with metallic plaster. The light from the chandelier reflecting off the metallic plaster provides for a very elegant look. Joline was very kind and her crew friendly as well. I would recommend Ultimate Faux to others.

Like (1)

March 18, 2015

Your Imagination is our only Limit!